The Dunedin Study - DMHDRU

Our people

Professor Richie Poulton, CNZM FRSNZ Director Professor Terrie Moffitt Associate Director, Dunedin Study Dr Phil Silva, OBE Founder and Emeritus Director Dr Sandhya Ramrakha Senior Research Fellow I Research Manager Mr Sean Hogan Cohort & Assessment Manager Dr Ashleigh Barrett-Young Research Fellow Dr Kirsten Cheyne Research Fellow Dr David Ireland MRI Research Technician Dr Hayley Guiney Research Fellow Vanessa Hayes Research Technician